WP-Clean-Up Languages - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: All revisions deleted!
zh: 所有修订版本已删除！

en: All drafts deleted!
zh: 所有草稿已删除！

en: All autodrafts deleted!
zh: 所有自动草稿已删除！

en: All moderated comments deleted!
zh: 所有待审评论已删除！

en: All spam comments deleted!
zh: 所有垃圾评论已删除！

en: All trash comments deleted!
zh: 所有回收站评论已删除！

en: All orphan postmeta deleted!
zh: 所有孤立的文章元信息已删除！

en: All orphan commentmeta deleted!
zh: 所有孤立的评论元信息已删除！

en: All orphan relationships deleted!
zh: 所有孤立的关系信息已删除！

en: All dashboard transient feed deleted!
zh: 所有控制板订阅缓存已删除！

en: All redundant data deleted!
zh: 所有冗余数据已删除！

en: Database Optimized!
zh: 数据库已优化！

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Count
zh: 数量

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自动草稿

en: Moderated Comments
zh: 待审评论

en: Spam Comments
zh: 垃圾评论

en: Trash Comments
zh: 回收站评论

en: Orphan Postmeta
zh: 孤立的文章元信息

en: Orphan Commentmeta
zh: 孤立的评论元信息

en: Orphan Relationships
zh: 孤立的关系信息

en: Dashboard Transient Feed
zh: 控制板订阅缓存

en: Delete All
zh: 删除所有

en: Table
zh: 数据表

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Optimize
zh: 优化数据库
